New pair of specs…

I have worn glasses for over 25 years because I have astigmatism in my eyes.

A couple of years ago I began to see poorly even at close range and had to get a second pair of glasses. Am I old? I don´t feel old, and nicely age is but a number.

Anyway, vision deteriorates and therefor there is a need to check the eyesight every second year or so. When necessity so requires… kindly open the wallet and spend a fortune on new specs.

Utensils you need to function normally , things  as wheelchairs, guide dogs and glasses should not be expensive… imagine all those who do not have a income. Must lobby for that later.

Here´s my new glasses… red and green.

IMG_21272

 

 

Kommentera

